VIDYALAYA COMMITTEE (SESSION 2021-22)

SR. No.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1	ADMISSION	MRS JYOTI GUPTA I/C,Mr Ajit Singh
2	ADVENTURE & EXCURSION	MR. VINKUL PARKASH, I/C, MRS MEENAKSHI, Mr Pawan Kumar, Mr Sandeep Ahlawat
3	ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	MRS JYOTI GUPTA I/C, Mr Jitender Kumar, Mr Ajit Singh
4	AEP COUNCELLING	MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR (I/C), COUNSELLOR,MRS MEENAKASHI, MRS. ANITA RANI
5	BEAUTIFICATION OF VIDYALAYA	MRS MEENAKASHI I/C, MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR,Ms Saima
6	CCA ACTIVITIES	MS. Anita Rani I/C,MR. HANUMAN SINGH,MS. DEEPIKA, Ms Surabhi Mittal
7	COMPUTER LAB.	MRS. JYOTI GUPTA I/C , COMPUTER INSTT.
8	CMP COMMITTEE	MS. HEENA SAINI I/C, MR. ANKIT BHATNAGAR ,MS. PREETI
9	CLEANLINESS COMMITTEE & CLUB	MR. HANUMAN SINGH I/C,Ms Gagandeep Kaur, MRS. MEENAKSHI
10	DISCIPLINE	MR. Vinkul Parkash I/C, MRS SONAL DHIMAN, MRS. ANITA RANI, YOGA TEACHERS, SPORTS COACH, ALL CLASS TEACHERS
11	EXAMINATION	DR. JITENDER KUMAR I/C, MR. PAWAN KUMAR, MS. PREETI , MR.SANDEEP AHLAWAT
12	ECO CLUB	MR. VINKUL PARKASH I/C, MRS. SONAL DHIMAN , MRS. MEENAKSHI, MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR .
13	EVENT MANAGEMENT	MS.Anita Rani I/C , MRS. JYOTI GUPTA , Mr Pawan Kumar
14	FURN ITURE	Mr Hanuman Singh I/C, MR. PAWAN KUMAR, MR. ANKIT BHATNAGAR
15	FIRST-AID AND MEDICAL CHECK UP	MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR /C, Ms Deepika , Ms Saima
16	GRIEVANCE & REDRESSAL CELL	MRS. JYOTI GUPTA I/C, MRS.Anita Rani
17	INTEGRITY CLUB	MR. PAWAN KUMAR I/C, MS. MUKESHI KUMARI MEENA .
18	LITERARY CLUB	DR. JITENDER KUMAR I/C,PGT English, MS. KOMAL TIWARI,MS. DEEPIKA, Ms Surabhi Mittal
19	LIBRARY	LIBRARIAN I/C, MR. SANJAY PPL, ALL LANGUAGE TEACHERS & OTHER TEACHERS
20	MAINTENANCE	MR. HANUMAN SINGH I/C, Mr UmaKant, Mr Ankit
21	PURCHASE	MRS. JYOTI GUPTA I/C, MR. AJIT SINGH. MR. JITENDER KUMAR and stock holders
22	PTM COMMITTEE	MR. HANUMAN SINGH I/C, MRS. ANITA RANI
23	RAJ BHASHA HINDI	DR. JITENDER KUMAR I/C, MS. DEEEPIKA. Ms Surabhi Mittal
24	SPORTS	Mr Pawan Kumar I/C, MRS.HEENA, YOGA TEACHER, SPORTS COACH
25	SCOUT & GUIDE	MR. PAWAN KUMAR I/C, MRS.MEENAKSHI
26	SCIENCE CLUB	MR. VINKUL Parkash I/C, MRS. SONAL DHIMAN, MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR, MR. AJIT SINGH
27	SOCIAL SCIENCE CLUB	Mr Pawan Kumar I/C MR. HANUMAN SINGH, MS. MUKESHI KUMARI MEENA, MRS. HEENA SAINI
28	STUDENT COUNCIL	DR. JITENDER KUMAR I/C PGT (English), MS. KOMAL TIWARI, HOUSE MASTERS
29	TIME TABLE	MR. AJIT SINGH I/C, MR. SANDEEP AHLAWAT
30	TEACHING AID	MR. HANUMAN SINGH, MS. MUKESHI KUMARI MEENA
	ICC	MRS JYOTI GUPTA I/C, MR. AJIT SINGH
32	TARUNUTSAV	MS Anita Rani (I/C), ALL PGTS, Mrs Meenakshi